©2019 by Lambeth Youth Council. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet The Council 

The Executives

Luca Emery 

Youth Mayor

Jamal Simon

Member Youth Parliament

Deuvaunn Darroux

London Youth Assembly Member

Jesse Amoah

Deputy Mayor

Monsurat Sadiku

Deputy MYP

Theodore Siri


Maria Bellinfantie

Executive Chair

The Cabinet

Stefanie Rodrigues


Dylan Brewerton Harper


Mya Luna Grillo

Crime and Safety

Tyanna May Binns

Environment and Housing

Ricardo Ennis

Jobs and Growth

Michael Candelaria

Equality and Culture